2018-19 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 6-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
Penn Invitational
@ Philadelphia, PA Penn Invitational, Hidden Duel, no team score
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Penn Invitational
@ Philadelphia, PA Penn Invitational, Hidden Duel, no team score
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Penn Invitational
@ Philadelphia, PA Penn Invitational, Hidden Duel, no team score
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Penn Invitational
@ Philadelphia, PA Penn Invitational
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus
First site @ Princeton, NJ; second site @ New Haven, CT
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus
First site @ Princeton, NJ; second site @ New Haven, CT
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus
First site @ Princeton, NJ; second site @ New Haven, CT
H
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Mon Oct 15
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
A
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut State Championships
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut State Championships
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
9:00 AM
Connecticut State Championships
H
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cal Poly
@ West Point, NY
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Army West Point
@ West Point, NY East Coast Challenge
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Michigan St.
@ West Point, NY East Coast Challenge
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Quinnipiac
H
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton
@ Philadelphia ECAC Indoor Championships
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Brown
@ Philadelphia ECAC Indoor Championships
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
William & Mary
Time TBA
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Old Dominion
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
New Jersey Inst. of Technology
New Haven, Ct.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Marist
Yale Invitational
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Fairfield
Yale Invitational
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Boston University
Yale Invitational
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
UC Davis
Time TBA
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Sacramento St.
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-2
Portland
Time TBA
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Buffalo
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Brown *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
Columbia *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Cornell *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Harvard *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Penn *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Princeton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference