Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/13/2013 at Princeton-Farnsworth Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/14/2013 at Princeton-Farnsworth Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/15/2013 at Princeton-Farnsworth Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 09/20/2013 Ivy Plus Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/21/2013 Ivy Plus Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/22/2013 Ivy Plus Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/05/2013 at West Point Fall Quad @ West Point, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 10/06/2013 at West Point Fall Quad @ West Point, N.Y. TBA Preview  Recap 
Thu, 10/17/2013 USTA/ITA Regional Championships TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 10/18/2013 USTA/ITA Regional Championships TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/19/2013 USTA/ITA Regional Championships TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 10/20/2013 USTA/ITA Regional Championships TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 10/25/2013 Connecticut State Championships TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/26/2013 Connecticut State Championships TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 10/27/2013 Connecticut State Championships TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 01/18/2014 at Davidson @ Blacksburg, Va. W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 01/19/2014 at Virginia Tech L, 7-0 Final Preview  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 02/02/2014 East Tenn. St. L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 02/08/2014 Georgetown W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
  Fairfield W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 03/02/2014 Old Dominion W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 03/15/2014 Stony Brook W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 03/16/2014 Marist W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
  Fairleigh Dickinson W, 5-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Wed, 03/19/2014 at UNC Wilmington L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Battle at the Beach
Fri, 03/21/2014 at Binghamton @ Wilmington, N.C. W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Battle at the Beach
Sat, 03/22/2014 at Central Florida @ Wilmington, N.C. W, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Battle at the Beach
Sat, 03/29/2014 St. John's (N.Y.) L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 03/30/2014 Fordham W, 7-0 Final Preview  Recap 
  Bryant W, 7-0 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
Sat, 04/05/2014 at Princeton * L, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 04/06/2014 at Penn * W, 4-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 04/12/2014 Cornell * L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 04/13/2014 Columbia * L, 4-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 04/18/2014 Dartmouth * L, 4-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 04/20/2014 at Harvard * L, 7-0 Final Preview  Recap  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network (Indoors Only)
Sat, 04/26/2014 at Brown * L, 4-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 09/19/2014 at Ivy Plus Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat, 09/20/2014 at Ivy Plus Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sun, 09/21/2014 at Ivy Plus Invitational @ Princeton, N.J. TBA
Fri, 09/26/2014 at Penn Classic @ Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat, 09/27/2014 at Penn Classic @ Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
  at ITA All-American Championships @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Sun, 09/28/2014 at Penn Classic @ Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
  at ITA All-American Championships @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Mon, 09/29/2014 at ITA All-American Championships @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Tue, 09/30/2014 at ITA All-American Championships @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Wed, 10/01/2014 at ITA All-American Championships @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Thu, 10/02/2014 at ITA All-American Championships @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Fri, 10/03/2014 at ITA All-American Championships @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Sat, 10/04/2014 at ITA All-American Championships @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA
  Yale Shootout TBA
Army, Boston College, St. Bonaventure
Sun, 10/05/2014 at ITA All-American Championships @ Tulsa, Okla. TBA
  Yale Shootout TBA
Army, Boston College, St. Bonaventure
Thu, 10/16/2014 at USTA/ITA Northeast Regional Championships @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Fri, 10/17/2014 at USTA/ITA Northeast Regional Championships @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Sat, 10/18/2014 at USTA/ITA Northeast Regional Championships @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Sun, 10/19/2014 at USTA/ITA Northeast Regional Championships @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Mon, 10/20/2014 at USTA/ITA Northeast Regional Championships @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Tue, 10/21/2014 at USTA/ITA Northeast Regional Championships @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Fri, 10/24/2014 Connecticut State Championships TBA
Sat, 10/25/2014 Connecticut State Championships TBA
Sun, 10/26/2014 Connecticut State Championships TBA
Thu, 11/06/2014 at USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Fri, 11/07/2014 at USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Sat, 11/08/2014 at USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Sun, 11/09/2014 at USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships @ Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Mon, 01/19/2015 Brown 10:00 AM EST
Preseason Scrimmage
Sat, 01/24/2015 Buffalo TBA
  Colgate TBA
  Monmouth TBA
Sun, 01/25/2015 Buffalo TBA
  Colgate TBA
  Monmouth TBA
Sat, 01/31/2015 Fairfield 3:00 PM EST
Sun, 02/01/2015 Iowa TBA
Fri, 02/13/2015 at ECAC Championships @ Columbia TBA
Sat, 02/14/2015 at ECAC Championships @ Columbia TBA
Sun, 02/15/2015 at ECAC Championships @ Columbia TBA
Sat, 02/21/2015 at William & Mary 9:00 AM EST
Sun, 02/22/2015 at Old Dominion 10:00 AM EST
Sat, 03/07/2015 Fairleigh Dickinson TBA
  Marist TBA
  Stony Brook TBA
Sun, 03/08/2015 Fairleigh Dickinson TBA
  Marist TBA
  Stony Brook TBA
Sat, 03/14/2015 at Loyola Marymount TBA
Sun, 03/15/2015 at Portland @ Irvine, Calif. TBA
Thu, 03/19/2015 at Utah @ San Diego, Calif. TBA
Sun, 03/29/2015 at St. John's (N.Y.) 1:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/04/2015 Penn * 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 04/05/2015 Princeton * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/11/2015 at Cornell * 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 04/12/2015 at Columbia * 1:00 PM EDT
Fri, 04/17/2015 Harvard * 2:00 PM EDT
Sun, 04/19/2015 at Dartmouth * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/25/2015 Brown * 1:00 PM EDT
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed