2012-13 Yale Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., December 08 Yale Season Opener Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 12 Yale Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sun., January 20 Columbia, Dartmouth * 2nd (59 pts) Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 26 at Terrier Invitational Unscored Final
  Boston, Mass.
Fri., February 01 Giegengack Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 02 Giegengack Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 09 at Princeton w/Harvard * 3rd (23 pts.) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., February 23 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships *
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sun., February 24 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships * 8th (15.5 pts) Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., March 02 at IC4A Championships
  Boston, Mass.
Sun., March 03 at IC4A Championships 37th (4 pts) Final
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., March 23 at Tribe Invitational Unscored Final
  Williamsburg, Va.
Fri., April 05 at Sam Howell Invitational
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 06 at Sam Howell Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 13 Harvard * L (97-64) Final
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Tue., April 16 at Yale/Harvard vs. Oxford/Cambridge W (13-6) Final
  Boston, Mass.
Fri., April 19 at Larry Ellis Invitational
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 20 at Larry Ellis Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Thu., April 25 at Penn Relays
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri., April 26 at Penn Relays
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat., April 27 at Penn Relays Unscored Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun., April 28 Yale Springtime Invitational Unscored Final
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., May 04 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships * 6th (8 pts) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 05 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships * 8th (19 pts) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Fri., May 10 at IC4A Championships 9th (4 pts) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., May 11 at Virginia Challenge Unscored Final
  Charlottesville, VA
  at IC4A Championships 19th (5 pts) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 12 at IC4A Championships 38th (5 pts) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Thu., May 23 at NCAA East Preliminary Round Final
  Greensboro, N.C.
Sat., May 25 at NCAA East Preliminary Round Final
  Greensboro, N.C.
Thu., June 06 at NCAA Championships Final
  Eugene, Ore.
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop