2014-15 Yale Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., December 06 Yale Season Opener Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 10 Yale Invitational
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 24 Columbia, Dartmouth * 3rd (41 pts.) Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 31 at Terrier Invitational Unscored Final
  Boston, Mass.
Fri., February 06 Giegengack Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 07 Giegengack Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 14 at Harvard-Yale-Princeton * 3rd (22 pts.) Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., February 28 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships * % Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sun., March 01 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships * % 8th (21.50 pts.) Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., March 07 at IC4A Championships % End of Day One
  Boston, Mass.
Sun., March 08 at IC4A Championships % 17th (17 pts.) Final
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., March 21 at Point Loma Nazarene Invitational 5th (130.50 pts.) Final
  San Diego, Calif.
Fri., April 03 at Sam Howell Invitational Final
  Princeton, N.J.
  at Florida Relays Final
  Gainesville, Fla.
Sat., April 11 at Harvard * 2nd (66 pts.) Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Fri., April 17 at Larry Ellis Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
  at University of Virginia Invitational End of Day One
  Charlottesville, Va.
Sat., April 18 at University of Virginia Invitational Final
  Charlottesville, Va.
  Mark Young Invitational Unscored Final
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Thu., April 23 at Penn Relays End of Day One
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri., April 24 at Penn Relays End of Day Two
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun., April 26 Yale Springtime Invitational Unscored Final
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., May 09 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships % End of Day One
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun., May 10 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships % 8th (36 pts.) Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri., May 15 at IC4A Championships % End of Day One
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., May 16 at IC4A Championships % End of Day Two
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 17 at IC4A Championships % 35th (8 pts.) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Thu., May 28 at NCAA East Preliminary Round % End of Day One
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri., May 29 at NCAA East Preliminary Round % End of Day Two
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat., May 30 at NCAA East Preliminary Round % Final
  Jacksonville, Fla.
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop