2008-09 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 4-9
Neutral 2-1
November
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 65-63
Holy Cross
A
Tue Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 73-70
Bucknell
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 65-61
North Carolina State
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Subway Classic
N
Sun Nov 23
at
Final
L, 87-63
Minnesota
Subway Classic
A
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 87-82
Kentucky
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. Courtyard LaGuardia Turkey Classic
N
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 76-55
New Hampshire
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. Courtyard LaGuardia Turkey Classic
N
December
Mon Dec 08
at
Final
L, 73-68
Stony Brook
A
Wed Dec 10
at
Final
L, 62-60
Army
A
Sun Dec 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 77-73
Quinnipiac
H
Sun Dec 28
at
Final
W, 75-66
UC Irvine
A
Tue Dec 30
at
Final
L, 72-65
UC Riverside
A
January
Sun Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 68-35
St. Bonaventure
H
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 74-66
New Jersey Inst. of Technology
H
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Bryant
H
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 64-62
Brown *
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
W, 71-37
Brown *
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 63-61
Columbia *
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 57-42
Cornell *
H
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Harvard *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 51-42
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
W, 56-54
Princeton *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 62-46
Penn *
A
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 80-62
Cornell *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 77-61
Columbia *
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 61-51
Penn *
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 61-53
Princeton *
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
L, 61-51
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 91-57
Harvard *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event