2010-11 Yale Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 29
Pts per game 61.7
FG % 37.4
3PT % 31.2
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 14.8
November
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
Holy Cross
A
Wed Nov 17
at
Final
Boston University
A
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
Delaware
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
California
A
Fri Nov 26
at
Final
UC Davis
A
December
Wed Dec 01
at
Final
Providence
A
Mon Dec 06
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Dec 18
vs
Final
Florida St.
H
Mon Dec 20
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Wed Dec 29
vs
Final
Fordham
@ Fordham Holiday Classic
N
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
Villanova
@ Fordham Holiday Classic
N
January
Sun Jan 02
vs
Final
Bucknell
H
Sun Jan 09
at
Final
Army
A
Fri Jan 14
vs
Final
Brown *
TV: YES Network
H
Fri Jan 21
at
Final
Brown *
A
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
Penn *
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
Columbia *
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
Harvard *
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
Princeton *
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
Penn *
A
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
Harvard *
A
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
Boston College
WNIT First Round
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event