2012-13 Yale Women's Basketball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-15 .464 8-6 .571 Won 1 6-7 7-8 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 11/09/2012 at Holy Cross L, 87-71 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Wed, 11/14/2012 New Hampshire L, 57-51 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 11/17/2012 Houston W, 84-82 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Mon, 11/19/2012 at DePaul L, 95-80 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Wed, 11/21/2012 at Northwestern L, 83-75 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Wed, 11/28/2012 Quinnipiac L, 89-62 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 12/01/2012 at Army L, 53-47 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Tue, 12/04/2012 Fordham W, 67-53 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 12/08/2012 at St. Francis Brooklyn W, 66-62 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Thu, 12/20/2012 Marist L, 62-50 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 12/28/2012 at Georgetown L, 90-67 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Wed, 01/02/2013 at Sacred Heart L, 67-62 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 01/05/2013 Bucknell W, 82-62 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Wed, 01/16/2013 at Bryant W, 78-65 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 01/19/2013 Brown * L, 68-67 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 01/25/2013 at Brown * W, 59-47 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Fri, 02/01/2013 Harvard * L, 67-54 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 02/02/2013 Dartmouth * L, 63-48 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 02/09/2013 Penn * W, 65-56 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Moved from original time due to winter storm
Sun, 02/10/2013 Princeton * L, 99-53 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Moved from original time due to winter storm
Fri, 02/15/2013 at Cornell * W, 67-58 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 02/16/2013 at Columbia * W, 62-43 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Fri, 02/22/2013 at Dartmouth * W, 66-55 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sat, 02/23/2013 at Harvard * L, 69-66 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Fri, 03/01/2013 Columbia * W, 66-49 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/02/2013 Cornell * W, 71-64 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 03/08/2013 at Princeton * L, 77-44 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 03/09/2013 at Penn * W, 70-65 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed