2014-15 Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-4 .200 0-0 .000 Lost 3 1-1 0-2 0-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 11/15/2014 St. John's (N.Y.) L, 61-50 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video 
Tue, 11/18/2014 Holy Cross W, 83-70 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Audio  Photos 
Sun, 11/23/2014 at Washington L, 81-51 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Tue, 11/25/2014 at Alas. Anchorage L, 72-63 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
GCI Great Alaska Shootout
Wed, 11/26/2014 Boise St. @ Anchorage, Alaska L, 59-53 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
GCI Great Alaska Shootout
Tue, 12/02/2014 Monmouth 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Sat, 12/06/2014 Boston University 2:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Mon, 12/08/2014 at UMass Lowell 7:00 PM
Wed, 12/17/2014 at Wagner 8:00 PM
Fri, 12/19/2014 at Bucknell 4:30 PM Live stats 
Sun, 12/28/2014 at Arizona State TBA
Tue, 12/30/2014 at Oklahoma 8:00 PM
Wed, 01/07/2015 Maine 7:00 PM Live stats  Video  Audio 
Tue, 01/13/2015 at Saint Peter's 7:00 PM Live stats  Video  Audio 
Fri, 01/16/2015 Brown * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Fri, 01/23/2015 at Brown * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Fri, 01/30/2015 Columbia * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Sun, 02/01/2015 Cornell * 1:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Fri, 02/06/2015 at Dartmouth * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Sat, 02/07/2015 at Harvard * 6:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri, 02/13/2015 Penn * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Sat, 02/14/2015 Princeton * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Fri, 02/20/2015 at Cornell * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Sun, 02/22/2015 at Columbia * 1:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Fri, 02/27/2015 at Princeton * 7:00 PM Box Score  Video 
Sat, 02/28/2015 at Penn * 7:00 PM Video 
Fri, 03/06/2015 Harvard * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 03/07/2015 Dartmouth * 7:00 PM Live stats  Video 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop