2018-19 Yale Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 6-10
Neutral 3-0
Games 29
Pts per game 63.3
FG % 39.2
3PT % 27.8
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 12.2
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 80-61
Colgate
ESPN+
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 89-80
Northern Ill.
ESPN+
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 67-64
Niagara
@ Stephen F. Austin Preseason WNIT Consolation Round
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 67-57
Stephen F. Austin
Preseason WNIT Consolation Round
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 66-52
Cincinnati
Bearcats TV
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 58-56
Youngstown St.
ESPN+ / 570 WKBN
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 74-41
Wagner
NEC Front Row
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 59-42
Providence
Friars All-Access
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Saint Peter's
ESPN+
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 56-52
St. John's (N.Y.)
ESPN3
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 58-55
Vermont
ESPN+
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 62-51
Army West Point
Patriot League Network
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 58-46
Central Connecticut State
ESPN+ | New Haven Public Schools Field Trip Day
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 58-52
Saint Louis
@ FAU Arena - Boca Raton, Fla. FAU Holiday Classic | CUSA.tv
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 59-49
North Carolina A&T
@ FAU Arena - Boca Raton, Fla. FAU Holiday Classic Championship | CUSA.tv
N
January
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 86-71
Brown *
ESPN+, NESN
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Brown *
ESPN3 | Youth Day Post-Game Autographs & $10 Stuff-A-Bulldog | Proceeds Benefit United Way of Greater New Haven
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Harvard *
ESPN3 | Breast Cancer Awareness | Proceeds Benefit Breast Cancer Research
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 64-49
Dartmouth *
ESPN+ | Yale-New Haven Hospital Appreciation Night
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - OT
W, 96-86
Princeton *
ESPN+, NBC Sports Philadelphia+
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 54-48
Penn *
ESPN+, NBC Sports Philadelphia+
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 69-61
Columbia *
ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 43-41
Cornell *
ESPN+ | Go4TheGoal | Proceeds Benefit Pediatric Cancer Research
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 56-54
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 83-69
Harvard *
ESPN+
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 66-56
Cornell *
ESPN+
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 67-54
Columbia *
ESPN+, SNY
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Penn *
ESPN+ | Alumnae Weekend
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 80-68
Princeton *
ESPN+ | Senior Night | Alumnae Weekend
H
* Conference