2010-11 Yale Women's Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 09 Head of Housatonic 8:00 am
Sun., October 24 vs. Head of the Charles @ Boston, MA 4th (15:58.467) 8:00 am
Sat., March 26 Penn/Columbia W, 6:09.40
  Connell Cup
Sat., April 02 Syracuse/Cornell 2nd, 6:17.9
  Cayuga Cup
Sat., April 09 vs. Boston University/Dartmouth @ Boston, MA 1st (6:50.1)
  Class of 1985 Cup
Sat., April 16 Princeton, Ohio State 2nd (6:31.0) Final
  Eisenburg Cup
Sat., April 23 vs. Radcliffe @ Cambridge, MA 2nd (6:36.1)
  Case Cup
Sat., April 30 Brown 2nd (6:09.80)
  Nat & Anne Case Cup
Sun., May 15 vs. EAWRC Srints @ Camden, NJ 4th Final
Fri., May 27 at NCAA 3 crews to semis
Sat., May 28 at NCAA 3 crews to petite
Sun., May 29 at NCAA 11th (42 pts)
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop