2011-12 Yale Women's Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 08 Head of Housatonic 1st 15:45.3
Sat., October 22 vs. Head of Charles @ Cambridge, Mass.
Sun., October 23 vs. Head of Charles @ Cambridge, Mass. 4th 16:24.04
Sun., October 30 vs. Princeton Chase @ Princeton, N.J. 3rd 14:53.50
Sat., March 24 vs. Columbia/Penn * @ New York, N.Y. W 6:31.0
  Connell Cup
Sat., March 31 vs. Ohio State @ Columbus, Ohio L 6:32.38
  vs. Michigan @ Columbus, Ohio L 6:28.92
Sat., April 07 Dartmouth/Boston University * 2nd 6:22.8
  Class of 1985 Cup
  Cornell * L 6:21.4
  Cayuga Cup
Sat., April 14 vs. Princeton/Southern California * @ Princeton, N.J. 3rd 6:30.2
  Eisenberg Cup
Sat., April 21 Radcliffe * W 6:46.0
  Case Cup
Sat., April 28 vs. Brown * @ Providence, R.I. L 6:22.4
  Nat & Anne Case Cup
Sun., May 13 at Ivy League Championship 3rd 61 pts
Fri., May 25 vs. NCAA Championship @ West Windsor, N.J. 3 to semis
Sat., May 26 vs. NCAA Championship @ West Windsor, N.J. v4 to grand
Sun., May 27 vs. NCAA Championship @ West Windsor, N.J. 10th 38 pts
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop