2015-16 Yale Women's Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 10 Head of Housatonic
Sun., October 18 vs. Head of Charles @ Boston, Mass.
Sun., November 01 vs. Princeton Chase @ Princeton, N.J.
Sat., March 19 at Virginia Varsity Four wins Final
  Earlysville, Va.
Sat., March 26 vs. Penn/Columbia @ Overpeck Park, N.J. 5 wins Final
  Connell Cup
  vs. Ohio State @ Princeton, N.J. 2V, V4 Win Final
Sat., April 02 Cornell 5 Wins Final
  Cayuga Cup, Gilder Boathouse
Sat., April 09 Boston University/Dartmouth 4 wins Final
  Class of 1985 Cup, Gilder Boathouse
Sat., April 16 vs. Princeton/USC @ Princeton, N.J. 2V, V4 win Final
  Eisenberg Cup
Sat., April 23 Radcliffe 4 wins Final
  Case Cup, Gilder Boathouse
Sat., April 30 vs. Brown @ Providence, R.I. 3V wins Final
  Nat & Anne Case Cup
Sun., May 15 vs. Ivy League Championship @ West Windsor, N.J. 3rd, 65 pts Final
Fri., May 27 vs. NCAA Championship @ Rancho Cordova, Calif. V4, 2V8 to semis Final
Sat., May 28 vs. NCAA Championship @ Rancho Cordova, Calif. V4, 2V8 to petite Final
Sun., May 29 vs. NCAA Championship @ Rancho Cordova, Calif. 11th, 70 points Final
Bold: Home event