Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Tabs

Upcoming

Apr 27
Women's Crew
at Radcliffe-Harvard/Northeastern
@ Boston
May 19
Women's Crew
at Ivy League Championship
@ Cherry Hill, N.J.
May 31
Women's Crew
at NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Jun 01
Women's Crew
at NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Jun 02
Women's Crew
at NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.

Results

Apr 27
Women's Crew
at Radcliffe-Harvard/Northeastern
@ Boston
May 19
Women's Crew
at Ivy League Championship
@ Cherry Hill, N.J.
May 31
Women's Crew
at NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Jun 01
Women's Crew
at NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Jun 02
Women's Crew
at NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.

Videos

View More Videos

Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 08
at Head of Housatonic 3 crews in top 7
@ Shelton, Conn.
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Head of Charles 1st Collegiate Finisher
@ Boston
Sun Oct 30
Final
at Princeton Chase 1V 3rd; 2V 6th
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Ohio State 2V wins
@ Ann Arbor, Michigan
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Michigan 2V wins
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Cornell 5 wins
Sat Apr 08
Final
Dartmouth/Penn 5 wins
Gilder Boathouse
Sun Apr 09
Final
Columbia 4 wins
Gilder Boathouse
Sat Apr 15
Final
Princeton 4 wins
Gilder Boathouse
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Radcliffe, USC 5 wins
Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Apr 29
Final
Brown 3 wins
Gilder Boathouse
Sun May 14
Final
at Ivy League Championship 3rd
@ Camden, N.J.
Fri May 26
Final
at NCAA Championship 3 crews to semis
@ Mercer County State Park, N.J.
Sat May 27
Final
at NCAA Championship V8 to grand final
@ Mercer County State Park, N.J.
Sun May 28
Final
at NCAA Championship 7th (96 pts)
@ Mercer County State Park, N.J.
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Head of the Housatonic 1st
@ Indian Well State Park, Shelton, Conn.
Sat Oct 20
at Head Of The Charles
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Oct 21
at Head Of The Charles
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Tennessee, Clemson 5 Wins
@ Oak Ridge, Tenn. Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Alabama, Virginia 3 Wins
@ Oak Ridge, Tenn. Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Minnesota, Wisconsin 5 wins
@ Oak Ridge, Tenn. Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Michigan State, Indiana 5 wins
@ Bellville, Mich. Ivy-Big Ten Double Dual
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Michigan 3V8 wins
@ Bellville, Mich. Ivy-Big Ten Double Dual
Sun Apr 07
FInal
at Brown 2V4 Wins
@ Princeton, N.J. Ivy Invitational
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Penn, Columbia 4 wins
Ivy Invitational
Sat Apr 13
Final
Cornell V8, 2V, V4, 2V4 win
Gilder Boathouse
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Princeton, Texas V8, 2V8, V4 - 2nd
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Apr 27
at Radcliffe-Harvard/Northeastern
@ Boston
Sun May 19
at Ivy League Championship
@ Cherry Hill, N.J.
Fri May 31
at NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Jun 01
at NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Jun 02
at NCAA Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Social

Bulldog News

Yale's Simon Whiteman Fell Short of a Rhodes Scholarship, but He Hopes to Have a Long Career in Baseball
Simon Whiteman '19
Baseball
New Haven Register

Yale Wide Receiver Prepares to Make Biggest Play of Career with Chance to Save a Life
Garrett White '20
Football
WTNH

11th Annual Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive Being Held in April
WTNH

Yale Lacrosse Player Sacrifices Playing Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
NBC Connecticut

Yale's Tevlin Returns to Practice After Surgery
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Yale Lacrosse Midfielder Brian Tevlin Ready to Make a Big Save as a Donor
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

When Yale Plays LSU, A Bulldog Guard Will Have A Louisiana Tie, His Dad, Southern Star Bobby Phills
Trey Phills '19
Men's Basketball
Louisiana Advocate

Yale Pistoled Pete Maravich, LSU In First And Only Meeting 50 Years Ago
Jim Morgan '71
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

A Tale of Selflessness: Yale Middie Brian Tevlin to Miss Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Quality Start
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
PressBoxOnline.com

Cool, Calm And Collected Blake Reynolds Leads Yale Into Ivy League Tournament
Blake Reynolds '19
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Happy To Be Home For Ivy League Tournament
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Heading into "Ivy Madness", All Eyes on NBA Prospect Miye Oni
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
YaleNews

Yale Lacrosse Team's Trip to Atlanta to Face Michigan All Business
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Yale Looking for Fresh Start in ECAC Hockey Playoffs
Men's Ice Hockey
New Haven Register

Jeff Jacobs: Father's Legacy And Mother's Love Guide Yale Senior Trey Phills
Trey Phills '19
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Coming Back to New Haven With Newfound Purpose
Patricia Melton '83
Track and Field
YaleNews

After Hitting Rock Bottom, the Orioles Turn to Data, and a New G.M.
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
The New York Times

The Time Is Now, The Place Is Yale For Bulldogs Men's Basketball Coach James Jones
James Jones
Men's Basketball
Hartford Courant

Making Diversity Work -- Porter Braswell '11 Uses Yale as Model of Success
Porter Braswell '01
Men's Basketball
YaleNews

Lisa Strasman '01 is De-Stressing Recruitment for Student-Athletes
Lisa Strasman '01
Women's Ice Hockey
YaleNews

Former Yale Midfielder Nicky Downs Signs With Hartford Athletic
Nicky Downs '19
Men's Soccer
WTNH News 8

 

Banners

Banners