2014 Yale Field Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-7 .125 0-2 .000 Lost 5 1-5 0-2 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 09/07/2014 Hofstra L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Game time changed from 4:00
Mon, 09/08/2014 Sacred Heart L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Game started on Sept. 6 before being postponed
Sat, 09/13/2014 Quinnipiac W, 1-0 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos  Photos 
Alumnae Weekend
Sun, 09/14/2014 California L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Alumnae Weekend
Sat, 09/20/2014 at Harvard * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sun, 09/21/2014 at Boston University L, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 09/27/2014 Princeton * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 09/28/2014 Stanford L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 10/04/2014 at Cornell * 12:00 PM EDT Preview  Live stats 
Wed, 10/08/2014 Bryant 7:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/11/2014 at Maine 4:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/18/2014 at Dartmouth * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Sun, 10/19/2014 at Connecticut 2:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Sat, 10/25/2014 Penn * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 10/26/2014 Albany 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Senior Day
Sat, 11/01/2014 Columbia * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 11/08/2014 at Brown * 1:00 PM EST Live stats  Video  Video 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop