2017 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 15
Goals/ game 3.0
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 2.40
Green cards 2
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
Ivy League Network
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Quinnipiac
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Hofstra
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Central Michigan
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Michigan St.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Harvard *
Alumnae Weekend (45th Anniversary Celebration) / Ivy League Network / ESPN3
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
2:00 PM
Liberty
Alumnae Weekend (45th Anniversary Celebration) / Ivy League Network
H
Fri Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
Princeton *
Ivy League Network
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
Lehigh
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Cornell *
Ivy League Network / ESPN3
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
2:00 PM
Bryant
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Dartmouth *
Family Weekend / Ivy League Network
H
Fri Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
Penn *
Ivy League Network
A
Sun Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
Massachusetts
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Columbia *
Ivy League Network
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
2:00 PM
Bucknell
Ivy League Network
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Brown *
Senior Day / Ivy League Network
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event