Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/06/2013 Virginia L, 6-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 09/07/2013 Sacred Heart W, 6-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 09/14/2013 at Albany L, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 09/15/2013 at Hofstra L, 4-3 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sat, 09/21/2013 Harvard * L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sun, 09/22/2013 Vermont W, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos  Photos 
Fri, 09/27/2013 at Princeton * L, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 10/05/2013 Cornell * W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sun, 10/06/2013 at Quinnipiac L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sat, 10/12/2013 at California W, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 10/13/2013 at Stanford L, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 10/19/2013 Dartmouth * W, 4-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sun, 10/20/2013 Maine W, 4-3 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 10/26/2013 at Penn * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 11/01/2013 at Columbia * W, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 11/03/2013 Connecticut L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 11/09/2013 Brown * W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 09/07/2014 Hofstra L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Game time changed from 4:00
Mon, 09/08/2014 Sacred Heart L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Game started on Sept. 6 before being postponed
Sat, 09/13/2014 Quinnipiac W, 1-0 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos  Photos 
Alumnae Weekend
Sun, 09/14/2014 California L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Alumnae Weekend
Sat, 09/20/2014 at Harvard * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video  Video 
Sun, 09/21/2014 at Boston University 4:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Sat, 09/27/2014 Princeton * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 09/28/2014 Stanford 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/04/2014 at Cornell * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Wed, 10/08/2014 Bryant 7:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/11/2014 at Maine 4:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/18/2014 at Dartmouth * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Sun, 10/19/2014 at Connecticut 2:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Sat, 10/25/2014 Penn * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 10/26/2014 Albany 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Senior Day
Sat, 11/01/2014 Columbia * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 11/08/2014 at Brown * 1:00 PM EST Live stats  Video  Video 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed