Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/03/2016 Sacred Heart 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Mon, 09/05/2016 at Bryant @ Brown, Providence, R.I. 4:00 PM EDT
Sat, 09/10/2016 Lafayette 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 09/11/2016 Hofstra 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 09/17/2016 at Albany 12:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/18/2016 Georgetown 2:30 PM EDT Live stats 
Fri, 09/23/2016 at Harvard * 7:00 PM EDT
Sun, 09/25/2016 Stanford 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/01/2016 Princeton * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Alumnae Weekend
Sat, 10/08/2016 at Cornell * 12:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/09/2016 at Bucknell 2:00 PM EDT
Sat, 10/15/2016 at Dartmouth * 12:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/16/2016 at Connecticut 2:00 PM EDT
Sat, 10/22/2016 Penn * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/29/2016 Columbia * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 10/30/2016 Quinnipiac 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Senior Day
Sat, 11/05/2016 at Brown * 1:00 PM EDT
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed