Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/03/2016 Sacred Heart W, 2-0 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Mon, 09/05/2016 at Bryant W, 2-1 Final - OT Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 09/10/2016 Lafayette L, 3-2 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 09/11/2016 Hofstra W, 4-2 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 09/17/2016 at Albany L, 2-1 Final Video  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 09/18/2016 Georgetown W, 4-2 Final Video  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 09/23/2016 at Harvard * L, 2-0 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 09/25/2016 Stanford L, 3-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos  Photos 
Sat, 10/01/2016 Princeton * 12:00 PM EDT Video  Live stats 
Alumnae Weekend
Sat, 10/08/2016 at Cornell * 12:00 PM EDT Video  Live stats 
Sun, 10/09/2016 at Bucknell 2:00 PM EDT Video 
Sat, 10/15/2016 at Dartmouth * 12:00 PM EDT Video  Live stats 
Sun, 10/16/2016 at Connecticut 2:00 PM EDT Video  Live stats 
Sat, 10/22/2016 Penn * 12:00 PM EDT Video  Live stats 
Sat, 10/29/2016 Columbia * 12:00 PM EDT Video  Live stats 
Sun, 10/30/2016 Quinnipiac 2:00 PM EDT Video  Live stats 
Senior Day
Sat, 11/05/2016 at Brown * 1:00 PM EDT Video  Live stats 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed