5/12/16 l Field Hockey
Schedule for 2016 Includes Four Games vs. NCAA Tournament Teams
Four games vs. teams that that took part in the 2015 NCAA Tournament highlight the 2016 Yale field hockey schedule, which was released today. The... [READ MORE]
4/12/16 l Field Hockey
Mary Beth Barham ‘13 Helps USA to Win vs. Canada
Yale field hockey alum and assistant coach Mary Beth Barham ’13 added to her experience playing for her country this past month, helping the... [READ MORE]
3/23/16 l Field Hockey
Medici, Toffoloni Named NFHCA Scholars of Distinction
Two freshmen on the Yale field hockey team were recognized by the National Field Hockey Coaches Association as Scholars of Distinction Wednesday.... [READ MORE]
March 22, 2016 l Field Hockey Bulldogs Place 14 on NFHCA’s National Academic Squad
March 21, 2016 l Field Hockey Yale Earns National Academic Team Award Again
January 24, 2016 l Field Hockey Steffi Katz Elected Captain for 2016
December 23, 2015 Fall Academic All-Ivy Announced
December 22, 2015 l Field Hockey Mary Beth Barham ‘13 Plays for USA at 4 Nations Tournament
December 7, 2015 l Field Hockey Katz, Reese and Thompson Earn Team Awards
November 30, 2015 l Field Hockey Katz Earns Second Team All-Region Honors
Pam Stuper
Caroline Ruth Thompson '02 Head Coach of Field Hockey
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Sacred Heart
Monday, September 5, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Bryant @ Brown, Providence, R.I.
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Lafayette
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Hofstra
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Field Hockey at Albany
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Georgetown
Friday, September 23, 2016
Field Hockey at Harvard
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Stanford
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Princeton
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Field Hockey at Cornell
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Field Hockey at Bucknell
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Field Hockey at Dartmouth
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Field Hockey at Connecticut
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Penn
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Columbia
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Quinnipiac
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Field Hockey at Brown
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award

Tickets

For Yale Athletics ticket information, please visit

https://athletics.ticketing.yale.edu/Online/default.asp


Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop