7/5/15 l Field Hockey
Comizio, Middough Take Part in USA Field Hockey Young Women’s Championship
Two rising sophomores on the Yale field hockey team, back Kiwi Comizio (New Vernon, N.J.) and midfielder Carol Middough (Oceanport, N.J.), recently... [READ MORE]
6/10/15 l Field Hockey
Seven Members of Class of 2019 Set to Join Bulldogs
The Yale field hockey team welcomes seven incoming freshmen to the roster for the 2015 season. The group comes from five different high schools and... [READ MORE]
6/4/15 l Field Hockey
Comizio, Middough Picked for USA Field Hockey Young Women’s Championship
Two rising sophomores on the Yale field hockey team, back Kiwi Comizio (New Vernon, N.J.) and midfielder Carol Middough (Oceanport, N.J.), have been... [READ MORE]
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Sacred Heart
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Field Hockey at Quinnipiac
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Field Hockey at American
Friday, September 18, 2015
Field Hockey at Bryant
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Syracuse
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Harvard
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Field Hockey at Hofstra
Friday, October 2, 2015
Field Hockey at Princeton
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Connecticut
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Cornell
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Albany
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Dartmouth
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Field Hockey at Penn
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Bucknell
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Field Hockey at Columbia
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Field Hockey at Lafayette
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Brown
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
March 5, 2013 Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award

Tickets

For Yale Athletics ticket information, please visit

https://athletics.ticketing.yale.edu/Online/default.asp


Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop