2016-17 Yale Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri., September 16 at Mason Rudolph Invitational 15th (311) End of Day One
  Hosted by Vanderbilt
Sat., September 17 at Mason Rudolph Invitational T14 (307) End of Day Two
  Hosted by Vanderbilt
Sun., September 18 at Mason Rudolph Invitational 15th (937) Final
  Hosted by Vanderbilt
Sat., September 24 at Nittany Lion Invitational 8th (627) End of Day One
  Hosted by Penn State
Sun., September 25 at Nittany Lion Invitational 7th (938) Final
  Hosted by Penn State
Sat., October 01 at Princeton Invitational 1st, 591
Sun., October 02 at Princeton Invitational 3rd (897)
Fri., October 07 Yale Women's Intercollegiate 5th (294) End of Day One
Sat., October 08 Yale Women's Intercollegiate 3rd (585) End of Day Two
Sun., October 09 Yale Women's Intercollegiate 3rd (585)
Thu., March 16 at Southern Utah Invitational T-8th (310) 12:00 PM MDT
Fri., March 17 at Southern Utah Invitational 7th (608) 8:00 AM MDT
Mon., March 20 at March Mayhem at The Farms
  Hosted by SDSU
Tue., March 21 at March Mayhem at The Farms 16th Final
  Hosted by SDSU
Wed., March 22 at March Mayhem at The Farms Cancelled
  Hosted by SDSU
Sat., April 01 at Harvard Invitational 6th End of Day 1
  The Oaks Club, Sarasota, Fla.
Sun., April 02 at Harvard Invitational 6th (928)
  The Oaks Club, Sarasota, Fla.
Mon., April 10 at Hoya Invitational 2nd (605)
  Hosted by Georgetown
Tue., April 11 at Hoya Invitational
  Hosted by Georgetown
Sun., April 16 Yale Women's Spring Scrimmage T1 (302)
Fri., April 21 at Ivy League Championship 7th (334)
  Orange Tree Golf Club, Orlando, Fla.
Sat., April 22 at Ivy League Championship 7th (649)
  Orange Tree Golf Club, Orlando, Fla.
Sun., April 23 at Ivy League Championship 7th (952)
  Orange Tree Golf Club, Orlando, Fla.
Bold: Home event