2017-18 Yale Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 09 at Bucknell Invite 1st (594) of 6 teams End of Day 1
Sun., September 10 at Bucknell Invite 1st (909) Final
Sat., September 23 at Penn State Nittany Lion Invitational
Sun., September 24 at Penn State Nittany Lion Invitational
Sat., September 30 at Princeton Invitational
Sun., October 01 at Princeton Invitational
Fri., October 06 Yale Women's Intercollegiate
Sat., October 07 Yale Women's Intercollegiate
Sun., October 08 Yale Women's Intercollegiate
Mon., March 19 at Cal State Monterrey Otter Invitational
  at Poppy Hills
Tue., March 20 at Cal State Monterrey Otter Invitational
  at Poppy Hills
Sun., April 01 at Hoya Invitational
  Hosted by Georgetown
Mon., April 02 at Hoya Invitational
  Hosted by Georgetown
Sat., April 07 at Harvard Invitational
  Sarasota, Fl
Sun., April 08 at Harvard Invitational
  Sarasota, Fl
Sun., April 15 Yale Women's Spring Scrimmage
Fri., April 20 at Ivy League Championship
  at Metedaconk CC in New Jersey
Sat., April 21 at Ivy League Championship
  at Metedaconk CC in New Jersey
Sun., April 22 at Ivy League Championship
  at Metedaconk CC in New Jersey
Bold: Home event