2019 Yale Gymnastics Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., January 12 at at Bridgeport w/ Bridgeport and SCSU 5 pm EST
Sat., January 19 at Yale w/ Penn 1 pm EST
Sun., January 27 at Yale w/ New Hampshire 1 pm EST
Sat., February 02 Don Tonry Invitational at Yale w/ Bridgeport, SCSU and RIC 1 pm EST
Fri., February 08 at at George Washington w/ GW, W&M and New Hampshire 7 pm EST
Sun., February 17 at Yale w/ Brown 1 pm EST
Sun., February 24 at Ivy Classics at Penn w/ Brown, Cornell and Penn ^ TBD
  Ivy Championships
Sat., March 02 at at Penn State w/ Penn State, Arizona, Cornell 4 pm EST
Fri., March 08 at at New Hampshire w/ New Hampshire 7 pm EST
Fri., March 15 at at UC Davis w/ UC Davis 7 pm EST
Sat., March 23 at ECAC Championships at Cornell * 12 pm EST
Fri., April 05 at NCAA Regionals at Michigan TBD
  Regionals
Fri., April 12 at USA Collegiate Nationals at Bridgeport TBD
  Nationals
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event