Sunday, January 18, 2015
Gymnastics at New Hampshire L, 195.900-191.175
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Gymnastics at Penn L, 193.150-191.000
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Gymnastics vs. Don Tonry Bulldog Invitational w/ Bridgeport, SCSU and Rhode Island College 2nd, 191.375
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Gymnastics vs. Springfield College W, 188.650-184.250
Friday, February 13, 2015
Gymnastics at Navy Pier Quad Meet 3rd, 190.750
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Gymnastics at Ivy Classic 3rd, 192.225
Friday, February 27, 2015
Gymnastics at Towson w/ Michigan State and Rutgers 4th, 191.875
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Gymnastics at George Washington w/ Western Michigan 3rd, 190.950
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Gymnastics at Brown L, 193.150-192.775
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Gymnastics vs. ECAC Championships 3rd, 193.575
Friday, April 10, 2015
Gymnastics vs. USAG National Collegiate Championships @ Penn 8th, 189.500

View: Mobile | Desktop