2006-07 Yale Women's Ice Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6-1 .409 1-3 .250 Lost 3 3-3 1-3-1 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 11/04/2006 Quinnipiac W, 3-1 Final
Sat, 11/11/2006 at Brown * W, 2-1 Final
Sat, 11/18/2006 Harvard * L, 5-1 Final
Sun, 12/31/2006 Quinnipiac W, 7-3 Final
Tue, 01/23/2007 Brown * L, 6-4 Final
Fri, 01/26/2007 Mercyhurst L, 5-4 Final
Sat, 01/27/2007 Niagara W, 1-0 Final
Fri, 02/02/2007 at Quinnipiac T, 2-2 Final
Fri, 02/16/2007 at Harvard * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri, 02/23/2007 at Harvard L, 3-1 Final
ECAC Hockey League Quarterfinals
Sat, 02/24/2007 at Harvard L, 2-1 Final
ECAC Hockey League Quarterfinals
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop