2008-09 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-16-1
Pct. .431
Conf. 8-13-1
Pct. .386
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6-1
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-0
October
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 5-3
New Hampshire
A
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
McGill #
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
W, 4-0
Union *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rensselaer *
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 6-2
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson *
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
Colgate *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell * ^
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Boston University
H
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Quinnipiac
@ Storrs, CT Nutmeg Classic
N
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Connecticut
Nutmeg Classic
A
December
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Brown * ^
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Providence
H
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northeastern
A
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Boston College
H
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Dartmouth * ^
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Harvard * ^
H
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Clarkson *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell * ^
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colgate *
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Princeton * ^
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Quinnipiac *
A
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Harvard * ^
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dartmouth * ^
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Rensselaer *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Union *
H
Tue Feb 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Brown * ^
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Quinnipiac *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Princeton * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division