2009-10 Yale Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-16-3
Pct. .397
Conf. 8-13-1
Pct. .386
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-8
Away 3-8-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Goals 56
Assists 79
Goals/ game 1.93
Shots/ game 24.6
October
Fri Oct 23
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Providence
A
Sun Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
McGill #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Clarkson *
A
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Princeton * ^
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Quinnipiac *
H
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Union *
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Harvard * ^
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Dartmouth * ^
H
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Sacred Heart
Nutmeg Classic at Ingalls Rink
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Connecticut
Nutmeg Classic Championship
H
December
Fri Dec 04
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Cornell * ^
A
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colgate *
A
January
Fri Jan 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern
H
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Vermont
H
Fri Jan 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Boston University
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Boston College
A
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rensselaer *
Ingalls Rink Dedication, Alumnae Day
H
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Clarkson *
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown * ^
H
Sun Jan 31
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Brown * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Dartmouth * ^
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Harvard * ^
Senior Day
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colgate *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cornell * ^
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Princeton * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division