2014-15 Yale Women's Ice Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-15-1 .500 12-10 .545 Lost 2 9-5-1 6-8 0-2

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 10/12/2014 McGill W, 2-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Exhibition
Fri, 10/17/2014 Sacred Heart W, 10-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Video 
Scrimmage
Fri, 10/24/2014 at Providence W, 6-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 10/25/2014 Providence W, 5-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video 
Fri, 10/31/2014 St. Lawrence * L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Sat, 11/01/2014 Clarkson * L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 11/08/2014 Boston University T, 4-4 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
Fri, 11/14/2014 at Colgate * W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video 
Sat, 11/15/2014 at Cornell * L, 6-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Fri, 11/21/2014 Sacred Heart W, 13-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
Tue, 11/25/2014 Boston College L, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 11/28/2014 at Quinnipiac @ Storrs, Conn. L, 5-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Nutmeg Classic First Round
Sat, 11/29/2014 at Connecticut @ Storrs, Conn. L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Nutmeg Classic Consolation
Fri, 12/05/2014 at Union * W, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Sat, 12/06/2014 at Rensselaer * W, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
Fri, 01/02/2015 Dartmouth * W, 5-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos  Photos 
Sat, 01/03/2015 Harvard * L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
Fri, 01/09/2015 at Princeton * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Sat, 01/10/2015 at Quinnipiac * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 01/16/2015 Cornell * L, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos  Photos 
Sat, 01/17/2015 Colgate * W, 5-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Photos 
Fri, 01/23/2015 at Brown * L, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
Sat, 01/24/2015 Brown * W, 6-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 01/30/2015 at Clarkson * W, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Sat, 01/31/2015 at St. Lawrence * L, 4-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 02/06/2015 at Harvard * L, 6-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
Sat, 02/07/2015 at Dartmouth * W, 6-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 02/13/2015 Rensselaer * W, 5-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Sat, 02/14/2015 Union * W, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 02/20/2015 Quinnipiac * W, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
ESPN3, Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 02/21/2015 Princeton * W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Fri, 02/27/2015 at Harvard L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals | Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 02/28/2015 at Harvard L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals | Ivy League Digital Network
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop