2017-18 Yale Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Brown #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
McGill #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 20
at
2:05 PM EDT
RIT
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:05 PM EDT
RIT
A
Fri Oct 27
at
TBA
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
Union *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Clarkson *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:00 PM EDT
St. Lawrence *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
3:00 PM EST
Harvard *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM EST
Colgate *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
Cornell *
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
TBA
Quinnipiac
@ Freitas Ice Forum Nutmeg Classic First Round
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
Nutmeg Classic Consolation or Championship
@ Freitas Ice Forum
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM EST
Union *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
Rensselaer *
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM EST
Boston University
H
Sun Dec 10
at
TBA
New Hampshire
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM EST
Korean National Team #
Exhibition
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
6:00 PM EST
Quinnipiac
H
Fri Jan 12
at
TBA
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
TBA
Princeton *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM EST
Brown *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM EST
Brown *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM EST
Harvard *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM EST
Dartmouth *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
TBA
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
TBA
Clarkson *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
TBA
Cornell *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Colgate *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM EST
Princeton *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM EST
Quinnipiac *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event