2017-18 Yale Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-17-4
Pct. .387
Conf. 8-12-2
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 4-10-2
Neutral 0-0-2
Games 31
Goals 59
Assists 89
Goals/ game 1.90
Shots/ game 23.4
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
McGill #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
RIT
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
RIT
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Rensselaer *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Union *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Clarkson *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Lawrence *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 5-1
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Harvard *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Colgate *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cornell *
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final Shootout - Away
T, 3-3
Quinnipiac
@ Storrs, Conn. Nutmeg Classic First Round
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Penn State
@ Storrs, Conn.
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Union *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rensselaer *
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Boston University
H
Sun Dec 10
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
New Hampshire
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Quinnipiac
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Princeton *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Brown *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Harvard *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Dartmouth *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clarkson *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Cornell *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Colgate *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Princeton *
ESPN3, Ivy League Network
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Quinnipiac *
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 10-1
Clarkson %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinal Round - Game One
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Clarkson %
Quarterfinal Round - Game Two
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season