Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 10/17/2015 Toronto Aeros W, 6-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Scrimmage
Sun, 10/18/2015 McGill L, 4-1 Final Video  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network - Exhibition
Sat, 10/24/2015 at Quinnipiac L, 6-3 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 10/30/2015 Princeton * L, 4-3 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 10/31/2015 Quinnipiac * W, 4-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Photos  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Tue, 11/03/2015 at Boston University L, 7-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Fri, 11/06/2015 Harvard * L, 3-2 Final Video  Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 11/07/2015 Dartmouth * T, 3-3 Final - OT Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri, 11/20/2015 at Minnesota L, 6-3 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 11/21/2015 at Minnesota L, 4-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 11/27/2015 Merrimack W, 3-1 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap 
Ivy League Digital Network | Nutmeg Classic First Round
Sat, 11/28/2015 Quinnipiac L, 3-0 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap 
Ivy League Digital Network | Nutmeg Classic Championship
Fri, 12/04/2015 at Rensselaer * W, 4-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 12/05/2015 at Union * W, 2-1 Final - OT Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 12/13/2015 at New Hampshire L, 5-2 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
Fri, 01/01/2016 at Quinnipiac * L, 1-0 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 01/02/2016 at Princeton * L, 5-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri, 01/08/2016 Clarkson * L, 5-2 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 01/09/2016 St. Lawrence * W, 5-2 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network | Alumnae Day
Fri, 01/15/2016 at Cornell * L, 6-4 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 01/16/2016 at Colgate * L, 4-3 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 01/22/2016 Union * W, 2-1 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Tue, 01/26/2016 Rensselaer * W, 2-1 Final Video  Preview  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri, 01/29/2016 Brown * W, 4-1 Final Video  Video  Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network | ESPN3
Sat, 01/30/2016 at Brown * W, 6-3 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri, 02/05/2016 at Dartmouth * W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score 
Sat, 02/06/2016 at Harvard * L, 4-1 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
ONE World Sports | Ivy League Digital Network
Fri, 02/12/2016 Colgate * L, 2-0 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 02/13/2016 Cornell * L, 4-2 Final Video  Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Ivy League Digital Network | ESPN3 | Senior Day
Fri, 02/19/2016 at St. Lawrence * T, 2-2 Final - OT Video  Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 02/20/2016 at Clarkson * L, 3-2 Final Video  Preview  Box Score  Photos 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed