Saturday, October 17, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Toronto Aeros W, 6-1
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. McGill L, 4-1
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac L, 6-3
Friday, October 30, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Princeton L, 4-3
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Quinnipiac W, 4-3
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston University L, 7-1
Friday, November 6, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard L, 3-2
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Dartmouth T, 3-3
Friday, November 20, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Minnesota L, 6-3
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Minnesota L, 4-1
Friday, November 27, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Merrimack W, 3-1
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Quinnipiac L, 3-0
Friday, December 4, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Rensselaer W, 4-1
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at Union W, 2-1
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Women's Ice Hockey at New Hampshire L, 5-2
Friday, January 1, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac L, 1-0
Saturday, January 2, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Princeton L, 5-1
Friday, January 8, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Clarkson L, 5-2
Saturday, January 9, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. St. Lawrence W, 5-2
Friday, January 15, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Cornell L, 6-4
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Colgate L, 4-3
Friday, January 22, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Union W, 2-1
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Rensselaer W, 2-1
Friday, January 29, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Brown W, 4-1
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Brown W, 6-3
Friday, February 5, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Dartmouth W, 4-3
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Harvard L, 4-1
Friday, February 12, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Colgate L, 2-0
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Cornell L, 4-2
Friday, February 19, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at St. Lawrence T, 2-2
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Women's Ice Hockey at Clarkson L, 3-2

View: Mobile | Desktop