4/18/14 l Women's Hockey
Staenz Named Rookie of the Year by The Hockey Writers
Freshman forward Phoebe Staenz (Zürich, Switzerland), an Olympic medalist who led Yale in scoring, has received another honor for her stellar... [READ MORE]
4/17/14 l Women's Hockey
Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive Adds Nearly 700 Potential Life Savers
To date the annual Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drives at Yale have located at least 23 donor matches for patients with life-threatening... [READ MORE]
4/15/14 l Women's Hockey
Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive at Yale Set for Thursday, Apr. 17
In recognition of the impact her courageous battle with cancer has had on efforts to save lives through marrow donor registration drives, the Yale... [READ MORE]
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston College L, 4-3
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey at Boston University L, 2-1
Friday, November 1, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey at St. Lawrence L, 4-1
Saturday, November 2, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey at Clarkson L, 7-0
Friday, November 8, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Princeton L, 3-2
Saturday, November 9, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Quinnipiac T, 0-0
Friday, November 15, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey at Rensselaer W, 2-1
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey at Union W, 6-4
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Minnesota L, 5-1
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Minnesota L, 4-1
Friday, November 29, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Connecticut @ TD Bank Sports Center, Hamden, Conn. W, 5-4
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac L, 3-2
Friday, December 6, 2013
Women's Ice Hockey at Providence W, 5-1
Friday, January 3, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Colgate W, 6-4
Saturday, January 4, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Cornell L, 3-0
Friday, January 10, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Dartmouth L, 5-4
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Harvard W, 2-0
Friday, January 17, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Clarkson T, 3-3
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. St. Lawrence T, 1-1
Friday, January 24, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Brown T, 2-2
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Brown W, 3-1
Friday, January 31, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Cornell L, 6-3
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Colgate L, 2-1
Friday, February 7, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Union L, 3-1
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Rensselaer T, 2-2
Friday, February 14, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Quinnipiac T, 3-3
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Princeton W, 5-3
Friday, February 21, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Harvard T, 3-3
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey vs. Dartmouth L, 2-1
Friday, February 28, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Harvard W, 3-2
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Harvard L, 3-2
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Women's Ice Hockey at Harvard L, 4-0
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
March 5, 2013 Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award

Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop