2010 Yale Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 109
Assists 39
Goals/ game 7.27
Shots/ game 17.7
Shot % 41.1
February
Sat Feb 20
vs
1:00 PM
Quinnipiac (Scrimmage) #
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Holy Cross
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Fairfield
H
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 10-4
James Madison
H
Wed Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-5
Massachusetts
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-8
Marist
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Brown *
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Penn *
H
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-9
Boston University
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 12-5
Dartmouth *
A
Wed Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 13-9
New Hampshire
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-13
Harvard *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 11-2
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Columbia *
H
Fri Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Georgetown
H
Sun Apr 25
at
Final
L, 12-5
Cornell *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference