2010 Yale Women's Lacrosse Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9 .400 3-4 .429 Lost 2 4-5 2-4 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 02/20/2010 Quinnipiac (Scrimmage) 1:00 PM EST
Sat, 02/27/2010 Holy Cross W, 8-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Wed, 03/03/2010 Fairfield L, 14-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 03/06/2010 James Madison L, 10-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Wed, 03/10/2010 at Massachusetts L, 9-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/13/2010 at Marist W, 9-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats  Photos 
Wed, 03/17/2010 Brown * W, 8-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 03/20/2010 Penn * L, 7-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Wed, 03/24/2010 at Boston University W, 11-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/27/2010 at Dartmouth * L, 12-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Wed, 03/31/2010 New Hampshire L, 13-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 04/03/2010 Harvard * W, 17-13 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Alumnae Day
Sat, 04/10/2010 at Princeton * L, 11-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 04/17/2010 Columbia * W, 12-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Under Armour Power in Pink
Fri, 04/23/2010 Georgetown L, 15-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sun, 04/25/2010 at Cornell * L, 12-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed