2013 Yale Women's Lacrosse Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-7 .533 2-5 .286 Won 1 2-4 6-3 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 02/23/2013 at Holy Cross L, 16-13 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 02/27/2013 at Quinnipiac W, 19-12 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 03/02/2013 Dartmouth * L, 10-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Wed, 03/06/2013 at Bryant W, 14-13 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/09/2013 at Hofstra W, 9-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Tue, 03/12/2013 Sacred Heart W, 15-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/16/2013 at Penn * L, 12-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/23/2013 at Harvard * L, 10-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Photos 
Fri, 03/29/2013 California W, 10-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sun, 03/31/2013 at Lehigh W, 16-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 04/06/2013 Princeton * L, 14-9 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Alumnae Day
Sat, 04/13/2013 at Columbia * W, 13-12 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
LAX Loves LI @Oceanside (N.Y.) High School Oceanside High School, Oceanside, N.Y.
Sat, 04/20/2013 Cornell * L, 13-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Wed, 04/24/2013 Boston University L, 16-15 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 04/27/2013 at Brown * W, 10-8 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio  Photos 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed