2014 Yale Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 154
Assists 66
Goals/ game 10.27
Shots/ game 25.3
Shot % 40.5
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Holy Cross
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Final
Sacred Heart
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
Bryant
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Harvard *
Alumnae Day
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
Boston University
A
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
California
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Lehigh
H
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Princeton *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Stony Brook
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Columbia *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
Brown *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event