2017 Yale Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 205
Assists 99
Goals/ game 12.81
Shots/ game 30.1
Shot % 42.6
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Albany
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Robert Morris
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Marist
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Harvard *
Harvard Stadium Bubble (Closed to the Public) | Ivy League Digital Network
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Niagara
Time changed from 2:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network, Facebook Live
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Boston College
ACC Network Extra
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Stanford
Ivy League Digital Network, ESPN3
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network, ESPN3
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event