3/2/15 l Women's Lacrosse
Yale Visits Defending NEC Champ Bryant Wednesday
After knocking off four-time defending MAAC Champion Canisius 12-8 on Sunday, the Yale women’s lacrosse team now takes on another defending... [READ MORE]
3/2/15 l Women's Lacrosse
Mullins Named Ivy Co-Defensive Player of the Week
After helping the Yale women’s lacrosse team go 2-0 this past week, senior goalkeeper Erin Mullins (Garden City, N.Y.) has been named Ivy League... [READ MORE]
3/1/15 l Women's Lacrosse
Snow Can’t Slow Yale; Bulldogs Top Canisius 12-8
The Yale women’s lacrosse team had to deal with a pair of opponents Sunday afternoon at Reese Stadium: the Canisius Golden Griffins and Mother... [READ MORE]
February 27, 2015 l Women's Lacrosse Total Mortgage Spotlight Athlete of the Week: Kerri Fleishhacker
February 25, 2015 l Women's Lacrosse Seniors Lead the Way in 18-6 Win vs. QU
February 23, 2015 l Women's Lacrosse MAAC Attack: Quinnipiac, Canisius at Reese This Week
February 21, 2015 l Women's Lacrosse Bulldogs Fall in Opener at GW, 13-5
February 19, 2015 l Women's Lacrosse Yale Heads to Nation’s Capital, Faces GW in Opener Saturday
February 17, 2015 l Women's Lacrosse Season Outlook: Returning Firepower, Defense Give Reason for Optimism
January 8, 2015 l Women's Lacrosse Six NCAA Tourney Teams on Schedule
Anne Phillips
Joel E. Smilow, Class of 1954 Head Coach
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Bryant
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Cornell
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Massachusetts
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Brown
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Denver
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Columbia
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Boston University
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Princeton
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Dartmouth
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Penn
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Harvard
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
March 5, 2013 Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award

Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop