9/2/15 l Women's Lacrosse
Seven Bulldogs Earn IWLCA Academic Honor Roll Recognition
Seven members of the Yale women’s lacrosse team were named to the IWLCA Academic Honor Roll for the 2015 season. The Honor Roll recognizes... [READ MORE]
8/25/15 l Women's Lacrosse
US Women’s National Team Member Serpe Joins LaGrow’s Coaching Staff
Sloane Serpe, a US Women’s National Team member and an All-American defender who helped North Carolina win the 2013 NCAA Championship, has... [READ MORE]
8/10/15 l Women's Lacrosse
US Women’s National Team Member Murray Joins LaGrow’s Coaching Staff
Alyssa Murray, a member of the U.S. Women’s National Team and a two-time Tewaaraton Award finalist, has joined the Yale women’s lacrosse... [READ MORE]
Erica LaGrow
Joel E. Smilow, Class of 1954 Head Coach
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at George Washington L, 13-5
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Quinnipiac W, 18-6
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Canisius W, 12-8
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Bryant W, 12-8
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Cornell L, 15-7
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Massachusetts L, 9-3
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Brown W, 8-3
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Denver L, 9-6
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Columbia L, 5-3
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Boston University W, 14-6
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. San Diego St. W, 12-6
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Princeton L, 7-5
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Women's Lacrosse vs. Dartmouth W, 8-7
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Penn L, 13-7
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Women's Lacrosse at Harvard L, 15-4
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award


For Yale Athletics ticket information, please visit


Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop