2013-14 Yale Women's Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 14 at Toni Deutsch Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ MIT
Sun., September 15 at Toni Deutsch Trophy 3rd Final
  @ MIT
Sat., September 21 at Mrs. Hurst Bowl 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth
Sun., September 22 at Mrs. Hurst Bowl 1st Final
  @ Dartmouth
Sat., September 28 at Regis Bowl 9:30 am EST
  @ Boston University
Sun., September 29 at Regis Bowl 1st Final
  @ Boston University
Sat., October 05 at New England Women's Singlehanded Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ Boston College
Sun., October 06 at New England Women's Singlehanded Championship 3rd Final
  @ Boston College
Sat., October 12 at Women's Navy Fall Intersectional 9:00 am EST
  @ US Naval Academy
Sun., October 13 at Women's Navy Fall Intersectional 1st Final
  @ US Naval Academy
Sat., October 19 Yale Women's Intersectional 9:30 am EST
  @ Yale
Sun., October 20 Yale Women's Intersectional 1st Final
  @ Yale
Sat., October 26 at Stu Nelson Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Connecticut College
Sun., October 27 at Stu Nelson Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Connecticut College
Sat., November 02 at Victorian Coffee Urn 9:30 am EST
  @ Harvard
Sun., November 03 at Victorian Coffee Urn 9:30 am EST
  @ Harvard
Sat., November 09 vs. ICSA Women's Singlehanded National Championship @ Newport, RI 9:00 am EST
Sun., November 10 at ICSA Women's Singlehanded National Championship Final
  Newport, RI
Sat., November 16 at Women's Atlantic Coast Championship 9:30 am EST
  @ Cornell
Sun., November 17 at Women's Atlantic Coast Championship 6th Final
  @ Cornell
Sat., March 08 at Navy Women's Interconference 9 am EST
  @ US Naval Academy
Sun., March 09 at Navy Women's Interconference 1st Final
  @ US Naval Academy
Sat., March 15 at St. Mary's Women's Interconference 9 am EST
  @ St. Mary's College of Maryland
Sun., March 16 at St. Mary's Women's Interconference 1st Final
  @ St. Mary's College of Maryland
Sat., March 22 at Charleston Women's Inter-Conference 9 am EST
  @ College of Charleston
Sun., March 23 at Charleston Women's Inter-Conference 1st Final
  @ College of Charleston
Sat., March 29 at Dellenbaugh Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Brown
Sun., March 30 at Dellenbaugh Trophy 2nd Final
  @ Brown
Sat., April 05 at Emily Wick Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Coast Guard Academy
Sun., April 06 at Emily Wick Trophy 1st Final
  @ Coast Guard Academy
Sat., April 12 at President's Trophy 9:30 am EST
  @ Boston University
Sun., April 13 at President's Trophy Final
  @ Boston University
Sat., April 19 at Women's New England Championship * 9:30 am EST
  @ Dartmouth
Sun., April 20 at Women's New England Championship Final
  @ Dartmouth
Tue., May 27 at ICSA Women's Semifinals 9:00 AM
  @ US Naval Academy
Wed., May 28 at ICSA Women's Semifinals 1st Final
  @ US Naval Academy
Thu., May 29 at ICSA Women's National Championship 9:00 AM
  @ US Naval Academy
Fri., May 30 at ICSA Women's National Championship 2nd Final
  @ US Naval Academy
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop