2018-19 Yale Women's Sailing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 08 at Tony Deutsch Women's @ MIT 13 Day 1
Sun., September 09 at Tony Deutsch Women's @ MIT 12 Final
Sat., September 15 at Women's Singles @ BC
  at Regis Trophy @ BU
Sun., September 16 at Women's Singles * @ BC 1st (42 points); 9th (76 points) Final
  Conference Championship
  at Regis Trophy @ BU 12th (103 points) Final
Sat., September 22 at Mrs. Hurst @ Dartmouth
Sun., September 23 at Mrs. Hurst @ Dartmouth 9th (187 points) Final
Sat., September 29 at Women's Showcase Semi @ St. Mary's
Sun., September 30 at Women's Showcase Semi @ St. Mary's 3rd (83 points) Final
Sat., October 06 at Stu Nelson @ Conn College
Sun., October 07 at Stu Nelson @ Conn College 1st (71 points) Final
Sat., October 13 at Women's Showcase Finals ^ @ Brown
Sun., October 14 at Women's Showcase Finals * ^ @ Brown 2nd (160 points) Final
Sat., October 20 Yale Women's
Sun., October 21 Yale Women's ^ 1st (78 points) Final
Sat., October 27 at Urn Trophy @ Bowdoin
Sun., October 28 at Urn Trophy ^ @ Bowdoin 3rd (149 points) Final
Sat., November 03 at Women's Singlehanded Nationals @ Hope/GVSU
Sun., November 04 at Women's Singlehanded Nationals * ^ @ Hope/GVSU 10th (128 points) Final
Sat., March 09 at Navy Women's @ Navy
Sun., March 10 at Navy Women's @ Navy
Sat., March 16 at SMC Women's @ St. Mary's
Sun., March 17 at SMC Women's @ St. Mary's
Sat., March 30 at Dellenbaugh @ Brown
Sun., March 31 at Dellenbaugh @ Brown
Sat., April 06 at Emily Wick @ Coast Guard
Sun., April 07 at Emily Wick @ Coast Guard
Sat., April 20 at Reed Trophy * ^ @ MIT
Sun., April 21 at Reed Trophy * ^ @ MIT
Tue., May 21 at ICSA Women's Semifinals * ^ @ Sail Newport
Wed., May 22 at ICSA Women's Semifinals * ^ @ Sail Newport
Thu., May 23 at ICSA Women's Finals * ^ @ Sail Newport
Fri., May 24 at ICSA Women's Finals * ^ @ Sail Newport 3rd (214 points) FINAL
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event