Sunday, September 14, 2014
Women's Sailing at Tony Deutsch Trophy 10th Final
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Women's Sailing at 19th Mrs. Hurst Bowl 7th Final
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Women's Sailing at 45th President's Trophy Intersectional 1st Final
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Women's Sailing at NEISA Women's Singlehanded Championship 11th and 17th Final
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Women's Sailing at Women's Navy Fall Intersectional 12th Final
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Women's Sailing vs. Women's Intersectional 1st Final
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Women's Sailing at Stu Nelson Trophy 1st Final
Friday, November 7, 2014
Women's Sailing at ICSA Women's Singlehanded Championship Dropped
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Women's Sailing at ICSA Women's Singlehanded Championship Dropped
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Women's Sailing at ICSA Women's Singlehanded Championship Dropped
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Women's Sailing at 27th Women's Atlantic Coast Championship 8th

View: Mobile | Desktop