2008-09 Women's Soccer Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-7-2 .529 2-4-1 .357 Lost 2 6-2-1 2-4-1 0-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/05/2008 at Connecticut L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/07/2008 St. John's (N.Y.) W, 1-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Tue, 09/09/2008 at Fairfield L, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Recap 
Fri, 09/12/2008 Western Carolina W, 3-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/14/2008 Delaware W, 3-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Tue, 09/16/2008 Sacred Heart W, 6-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 09/19/2008 at Stanford @ Santa Clara, Calif. L, 4-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/21/2008 at Santa Clara T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/27/2008 Princeton * L, 1-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Wed, 10/01/2008 Bryant W, 2-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/04/2008 at Harvard * L, 3-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/11/2008 at Dartmouth * W, 2-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/18/2008 at Cornell * W, 3-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/25/2008 Penn * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Preview  Recap 
Wed, 10/29/2008 Central Connecticut State W, 3-2 Final - 2OT Preview  Recap 
Sat, 11/01/2008 Columbia * L, 2-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 11/08/2008 at Brown * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Preview  Recap 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop