2010 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 2
Home 5-3-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
Penn State
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
Illinois
H
Thu Sep 09
at
Final
Connecticut
A
Sun Sep 12
at
Final
Duke
A
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
Boston College
A
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
Syracuse
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Final
Marist
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
Harvard *
Ohiri Field
A
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
Saint Peter's
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
Holy Cross
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
Brown *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event