2011 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5-3
Pct. .618
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1-2
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 0.92
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Marist
Yale Soccer Classic
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
Providence
Yale Soccer Classic
H
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Rutgers
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
St. John's (N.Y.)
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Vermont
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
Boston University
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Princeton *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - OT
Harvard *
Alumni Day & Reese Stadium Celebration
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Fairfield
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
Cornell *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Penn *
A
Mon Oct 24
vs
Final
Saint Peter's
H
Sun Oct 30
at
Final - 2OT
Columbia *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Brown *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event