2014 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-2 .714 0-0 .000 Lost 1 3-2 2-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/05/2014 Quinnipiac W, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
Tue, 09/09/2014 at Sacred Heart W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap 
Fri, 09/12/2014 Western Ky. W, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
Yale Classic
Sun, 09/14/2014 Manhattan L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Photos 
Yale Classic
Tue, 09/16/2014 Saint Peter's W, 5-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos  Photos 
Fri, 09/19/2014 at Hofstra W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Audio 
Sun, 09/21/2014 New Hampshire L, 1-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Reese Stadium | New Haven, Conn.
Sat, 09/27/2014 Princeton * 4:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video  Video 
Sat, 10/04/2014 at Harvard * 4:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, 10/11/2014 at Dartmouth * 4:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Mon, 10/13/2014 at Central Connecticut State 7:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Sat, 10/18/2014 at Cornell * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/25/2014 Penn * 4:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video  Video 
Tue, 10/28/2014 Mass.-Lowell 7:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video  Video 
Sat, 11/01/2014 Columbia * 4:00 PM EDT Live stats  Video 
Fri, 11/07/2014 at Brown * 7:00 PM EST Live stats  Video  Video 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop