2017 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-4-2
Pct. .706
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Won 2
Home 6-0-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 14.7
GAA 1.13
August
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Connecticut
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Delaware State
Ivy League Network
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sacred Heart
Ivy League Network
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Miami (Fla.)
Ivy League Network
H
Mon Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Hofstra
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
University of the Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 7-0
Stanford
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Colorado Col.
Ivy League Network
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Massachusetts
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Princeton *
Ivy League Network
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Harvard *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Network
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Cornell *
Ivy League Network
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Howard
No Live Stats or Video
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn *
Ivy League Network
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Columbia *
Ivy League Network
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brown *
Ivy League Network | ESPN3
H
* Conference