2018 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 24
at
7:00 PM
Howard
A
Sun Aug 26
at
1:00 PM
Georgetown
A
Thu Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut State
A
September
Mon Sep 03
at
3:00 PM
Colgate
A
Thu Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
Fordham
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Marist
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Long Island
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Robert Morris
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Princeton *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Harvard
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Delaware State
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Penn
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Columbia *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Brown *
A
* Conference