Friday, August 28, 2015
Women's Soccer vs. Arkansas L, 4-1
Friday, September 4, 2015
Women's Soccer vs. Hofstra @ Yale Soccer Classic L, 5-4
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Women's Soccer vs. Massachusetts @ Yale Soccer Classic W, 1-0
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Women's Soccer vs. Sacred Heart W, 4-0
Friday, September 11, 2015
Women's Soccer at Villanova W, 1-0
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Women's Soccer at Maryland L, 5-1
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Women's Soccer at Hartford T, 1-1
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Women's Soccer at Stony Brook T, 1-1
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Women's Soccer at Princeton L, 3-0
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Women's Soccer vs. Harvard L, 4-0
Monday, October 5, 2015
Women's Soccer vs. Hampton
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Women's Soccer vs. Dartmouth W, 1-0
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Women's Soccer vs. Cornell L, 1-0
Monday, October 19, 2015
Women's Soccer vs. Central Connecticut State L, 2-0
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Women's Soccer at Penn L, 2-1
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Women's Soccer at Columbia L, 2-1
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Women's Soccer vs. Brown L, 2-1

View: Mobile | Desktop