Saturday, November 4, 2017
Women's Soccer vs. Brown W, 1-0
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Women's Soccer at Columbia W, 1-0
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Women's Soccer at Penn L, 3-1
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Women's Soccer at Howard W, 2-1
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Women's Soccer vs. Cornell T, 0-0
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Women's Soccer vs. Dartmouth W, 2-1
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Women's Soccer vs. Harvard W, 3-0
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Women's Soccer at Princeton L, 2-0
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Women's Soccer at Massachusetts L, 1-0
Friday, September 15, 2017
Women's Soccer vs. Colorado Col. T, 1-1
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Women's Soccer at Stanford L, 7-0
Friday, September 8, 2017
Women's Soccer at University of the Pacific W, 2-0
Monday, September 4, 2017
Women's Soccer at Hofstra W, 3-2
Friday, September 1, 2017
Women's Soccer vs. Miami (Fla.) W, 2-0
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Women's Soccer vs. Sacred Heart W, 3-2
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Women's Soccer vs. Delaware State W, 3-0
Friday, August 25, 2017
Women's Soccer at Connecticut W, 1-0