Friday, September 5, 2014
Women's Soccer vs. Quinnipiac W, 2-0
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Women's Soccer at Sacred Heart W, 2-1
Friday, September 12, 2014
Women's Soccer vs. Western Ky. W, 2-0
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Women's Soccer vs. Manhattan L, 2-1
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Women's Soccer vs. Saint Peter's W, 5-1
Friday, September 19, 2014
Women's Soccer at Hofstra W, 2-1
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Women's Soccer vs. New Hampshire L, 1-0
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Women's Soccer vs. Princeton L, 1-0
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Women's Soccer at Harvard T, 0-0
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Women's Soccer at Dartmouth T, 0-0
Monday, October 13, 2014
Women's Soccer at Central Connecticut State L, 4-0
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Women's Soccer at Cornell W, 1-0
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Women's Soccer vs. Penn T, 1-1
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Women's Soccer vs. UMass Lowell W, 3-1
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Women's Soccer vs. Columbia T, 0-0
Friday, November 7, 2014
Women's Soccer at Brown W, 2-1

View: Mobile | Desktop