2011 Yale Softball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-25 .405 8-12 .400 Lost 2 9-7 2-14 6-4

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Tue, 03/08/2011 Loyola (IL) @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 3-2 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Rebel Games
  at La Salle @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Rebel Games
Wed, 03/09/2011 at Florida A&M @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Rebel Games
  Eastern Ky. @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 7-0 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Rebel Games
Thu, 03/10/2011 at Lehigh @ Kissimmee, Fla. Cancelled Live stats 
Rebel Games
  Detroit-Mercy @ Kissimmee, Fla. Cancelled Live stats 
Rebel Games
Sat, 03/12/2011 at Wagner @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 4-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Rebel Games
  Holy Cross @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 7-4 Final Box Score  Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Rebel Spring Games
Sun, 03/13/2011 at Hartford @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 7-6 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Rebel Games
  Rider @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 7-2 Final Box Score  Live stats 
Rebel Games
Thu, 03/17/2011 at Central Connecticut State L, 5-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Central Connecticut State L, 8-2 Final Box Score  Live stats 
Sat, 03/19/2011 Bryant L, 6-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  Bryant L, 3-0 Final Box Score  Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Wed, 03/23/2011 Marist Postponed Preview  Live stats 
Postponed To April 28
  Marist Postponed Live stats 
Postponed To April 28
Sat, 03/26/2011 at Army L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  at Army L, 6-1 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Wed, 03/30/2011 Fairfield L, 8-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  Fairfield L, 11-3 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 04/02/2011 at Cornell @ Ithaca College * L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Cornell @ Ithaca College * L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  Box Score  Live stats 
Sun, 04/03/2011 at Princeton * W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Princeton * L, 13-12 Final Box Score  Live stats 
Wed, 04/06/2011 at Providence L, 12-10 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
  at Providence L, 2-1 Final Box Score  Box Score  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 04/08/2011 Penn * W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  Penn * W, 10-6 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 04/09/2011 Columbia * W, 7-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  Columbia * W, 12-7 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Sun, 04/10/2011 Rhode Island W, 4-3 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos  Photos 
  Rhode Island W, 12-11 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos  Photos 
Wed, 04/13/2011 Sacred Heart Cancelled Preview  Live stats 
  Sacred Heart Cancelled Live stats 
Sat, 04/16/2011 Dartmouth * L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Alumnae Day
  Dartmouth * L, 9-1 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Alumnae Day
Sun, 04/17/2011 Dartmouth * W, 3-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  Dartmouth * L, 7-5 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Wed, 04/20/2011 at Wagner W, 9-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Wagner L, 7-4 Final Box Score  Live stats 
Sun, 04/24/2011 at Harvard * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Harvard * L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  Live stats 
Tue, 04/26/2011 at Harvard * L, 12-11 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Harvard * L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  Live stats 
Thu, 04/28/2011 Marist Cancelled Preview  Live stats 
  Marist Cancelled Live stats 
Fri, 04/29/2011 Brown * W, 4-2 Final Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  Brown * W, 7-5 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 04/30/2011 at Brown * L, 2-0 Final Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
  at Brown * L, 5-4 Final Box Score  Live stats  Photos 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop