2011-12 Yale Softball Schedule

Overall 12-34
Pct. .261
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 4-16
Away 5-13
Neutral 3-5
Games 46
Runs 138
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .302
Slugging % .316
Home Runs 7
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
South Dakota
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Holy Cross
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lehigh
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Indiana St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Akron
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Florida A&M
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Saint Peter's
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Manhattan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Central Connecticut State
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Central Connecticut State
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Marist
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-2
Marist
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Providence
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
Providence
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Bryant
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Bryant
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Fairfield
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-2
Fairfield
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Columbia *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-3
Columbia *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Penn *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 14-3
Penn *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Princeton *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Princeton *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Cornell *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Cornell *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Wagner
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wagner
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Harvard *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Harvard *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Harvard *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Harvard *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-4
Sacred Heart
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-4
Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Army
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Army
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Brown *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-2
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brown *
H
* Conference