2013 Yale Softball Schedule

Overall 10-37
Pct. .213
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-15
Away 5-17
Neutral 2-5
Games 47
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .311
Slugging % .370
Home Runs 31
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
Central Connecticut State
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
Central Connecticut State
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
Bradley
@ Univ. of Washington
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
Ohio
@ Univ. of Washington
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Seattle
@ Univ. of Washington
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
New Mexico
@ Univ. of Washington
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Washington
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
Seattle
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Seattle
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Holy Cross
@ Stony Brook, N.Y. Stony Brook Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
Stony Brook
Stony Brook Invitational
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Manhattan
@ Stony Brook Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Holy Cross
@ Stony Brook, N.Y. Stony Brook Invitational
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
Stony Brook
Stony Brook Invitational
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Postponed
Providence
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Postponed
Providence
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Providence
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Rhode Island
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Rhode Island
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Fairfield
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Fairfield
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 13 innings
Cornell *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 9 innings
Cornell *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
Princeton *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
Princeton *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
Bryant
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bryant
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
Wagner
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
Wagner
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Harvard * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Harvard * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
Harvard * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Harvard * ^
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Sacred Heart
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Dartmouth *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 6 innings
Army
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
Army
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Brown *
Game 1
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Brown *
Game 2
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Brown *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Brown *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
Marist
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event