2014-15 Yale Softball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-22 .313 4-13 .235 Won 1 3-10 5-7 2-5

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 02/20/2015 at Drexel @ Virginia Beach, Va. Cancelled
Norfolk State Tournament
  at Norfolk St. @ Virginia Beach, Va. Cancelled
Norfolk State Tournament
Sat, 02/21/2015 at Delaware State @ Virginia Beach, Va. Cancelled
Norfolk State Tournament
Sun, 02/22/2015 at Marist @ Virginia Beach, Va. Cancelled
Norfolk State Tournament
Tue, 03/10/2015 at Maine @ Tampa, Fla. - USF L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at South Florida L, 6-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Wed, 03/11/2015 at Syracuse @ Clearwater, Fla. L, 5-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Fri, 03/13/2015 at Florida A&M @ Clearwater, Fla. W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament, Field 9
  at Northern Ill. @ Clearwater, Fla. L, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament, Field 9
Sat, 03/14/2015 at Toledo @ Clearwater, Fla. W, 8-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament, Field 1
  Central Michigan @ Clearwater, Fla. L, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament, Field 1
Sun, 03/15/2015 Wis.-Green Bay @ Clearwater, Fla. L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament, Field 3
Wed, 03/18/2015 at Providence Cancelled
  at Providence Cancelled
Thu, 03/19/2015 at Central Connecticut State L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap 
New Britain, CT
  at Central Connecticut State W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap 
New Britain, CT
Sat, 03/21/2015 Wagner Cancelled Preview  Live stats  Live stats 
Yale Invitational Post University, Waterbury, Conn.
  Bryant @ Waterbury, Conn. Cancelled Live stats  Live stats 
Yale Invitational Post University, Waterbury, Conn.
Sun, 03/22/2015 Wagner Cancelled
Yale Invitational
Wed, 03/25/2015 Fairfield Postponed
  Fairfield Postponed
Sun, 03/29/2015 at Cornell * W, 11-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
  at Cornell * L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Wed, 04/01/2015 Massachusetts L, 16-6 Final - 5 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Fri, 04/03/2015 Columbia * Postponed Preview  Live stats  Audio 
  Columbia * Postponed Preview  Live stats  Audio 
Sat, 04/04/2015 Penn * W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio  Photos 
  Penn * L, 12-7 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio 
Sun, 04/05/2015 Columbia * L, 4-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
  Columbia * L, 8-4 Final Box Score  Recap  Audio 
Wed, 04/08/2015 at Hartford W, 6-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
  at Hartford W, 5-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 04/11/2015 Dartmouth * L, 16-2 Final - 5 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio 
  Dartmouth * L, 5-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio 
Sun, 04/12/2015 Dartmouth * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Photos 
  Dartmouth * L, 7-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Audio  Audio 
Wed, 04/15/2015 Sacred Heart L, 8-3 Final - 8 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos  Photos 
  Sacred Heart W, 4-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 04/18/2015 at Harvard * L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
  at Harvard * L, 6-5 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Sun, 04/19/2015 at Harvard * L, 6-4 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Video  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
  at Harvard * W, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video 
Ivy League Digital Network
Wed, 04/22/2015 at Princeton * L, 2-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
  at Princeton * 5-0 Susp., top 5th Preview  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 04/24/2015 Brown * L, 5-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Audio  Photos 
  Brown * W, 7-6 Final Preview  Box Score  Audio  Photos 
Sat, 04/25/2015 at Brown * 12:30 PM EDT Preview  Live stats 
  at Brown * 2:30 PM EDT Preview  Live stats 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop