Thursday, March 23, 2017
Softball at Central Connecticut State
Softball at Central Connecticut State
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Softball at Wagner
Softball at Wagner
Friday, March 31, 2017
Softball at Cornell
Softball at Cornell
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Softball at Princeton
Softball at Princeton
Friday, April 7, 2017
Softball vs. Penn
Softball vs. Penn
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Softball vs. Columbia
Softball vs. Columbia
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Softball vs. Quinnipiac
Softball vs. Quinnipiac
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Softball at Harvard
Softball at Harvard
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Softball at Harvard
Softball at Harvard
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Softball vs. Sacred Heart
Softball vs. Sacred Heart
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Softball vs. Dartmouth
Softball vs. Dartmouth
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Softball vs. Dartmouth
Softball vs. Dartmouth
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Softball vs. Brown
Softball vs. Brown
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Softball at Brown
Softball at Brown